Birds of a feather..

Yup, they flock together. So naturally I fall in love with half of my friends jewellery and plot evil ways to steal it.. (not really). When I was in res at varsity, it was so awesome to waltz into a friend’s room and leave with arms laden with possible outfits to go and pick up a hottie at Terrace.. But unfortunately those days are long behind me and I can no longer pick from other’s wardrobes (yes I can still pick up hotties – what are you trying to say??).

A very good friend of mine Jess, came for dinner the other night and I had to make her model her gorgeous baubles.

pretty hey? She was Miss Uptington once upon a time..

Pretty hey? She was Miss Uptington once upon a time.. but was very skaam for this photo shoot.

love these!

love these!

her necklace..

her beautiful necklace..

Alas, she used to be my market buddy but has since relocated to Bloem 😦 She also doesn’t know where she got these stunning pieces, but I thought I would just show you anyway. You like?

Leave a Reply

