Love Lovisa

If there is one brand that I quite love, it’s Lovisa. They don’t have a South African site up and running (just an Aussie one which is strange) but I believe they have a store in Canal Walk, Blue Route and Tygervalley for those in Cape Town, if you in Jozi you can find them at Cresta, Clearwater, Eastgate and Nicolway Bryanston. If you are from Durbs, go to Gateway and La Lucia Mall to spoil yourself. These are my Lovisa lust haves..

Cubed shiny gold bib necklace - I don't own a bib necklace yet and this would be a great one to buy!

Cubed shiny gold bib necklace – I don’t own a bib necklace yet and this would be a great one to buy!

Floral Weave and Chain Faceted Necklace - how gorgeous is this?

Floral Weave and Chain Faceted Necklace – how gorgeous is this?

Gold Pyramid Earrings.. very different but I like!

Gold Pyramid Earrings.. very different but I like!

Red and Gold Triangle Studs - one way to make a statement with stud earrings!

Red and Gold Triangle Studs – one way to make a statement with stud earrings!

Antique gold tone box-chain bracelet - love the simplicity!

Antique gold tone box-chain bracelet – love the simplicity!

This berry cuff and chain bangle is just beautiful.

This berry cuff and chain bangle is just beautiful.

Black circle pattern ring. I'll take two thank you.

Black circle pattern ring. I’ll take two thank you.

This mixed metals faceted  ring stack is another one of my favourites.

This mixed metals faceted ring stack is another one of my favourites.

If you also want to gape over the fabulous accessories and jewellery from Lovisa, check out their Facebook page and follow them on Twitter and Pinterest. Which on is your favourite?

Leave a Reply

