Emma Anne Jewellery

Another Cape Town jewellery designer has grabbed my attention with her gorgeous and intricate detailed pieces. Her flow ring was nominated for the 2010 Design Indaba ‘Most Beautiful Object in South Africa”. She was one of 12 finalists – so serious bragging rights here people!

How gorgeous is this? Although she didn't win, I think this is justly deserving of being a finalist.

How gorgeous is this? Although she didn’t win, I think this is justly deserving of being a finalist.

She has very different pieces and you can really see her creativity and love for what she does in her work.

cute little bow studs.

cute little bow studs.

I love this different take on the traditional cameo.

I love this different take on the traditional cameo.

This coral and chain necklace is from her 2011 collection. It was available at mememe on Long Street at the time. Unfortunately I don't know if she still stocks at mememe.

This coral and chain necklace is from her 2011 collection. It was available at mememe on Long Street at the time. Unfortunately I don’t know if she still stocks at mememe.

How amazing is this necklace? This was also available at mememe although I would NOT be surprised that they are all sold out. I would buy this in a flash!

How amazing is this necklace? This was also available at mememe although I would NOT be surprised that they are all sold out. I would buy this in a flash!

How cute is this little daisy ring?

How cute is this little daisy ring?

I have a serious hankering after these stacked rings at the moment.

I have a serious hankering after these stacked rings at the moment.

And you all know I am a sucker for a gorgeous ring.. Especially if it has lace detail and a star set diamond.

And you all know I am a sucker for a gorgeous ring.. Especially if it has lace detail and a star set diamond.

These snowflake necklaces are my absolute favourite!

These snowflake necklaces are my absolute favourite!

This silver necklace with red resin detail was specially for Valentine's Day. Very cute and not too cheesy at all!

This silver necklace with red resin detail was specially for Valentine’s Day. Very cute and not too cheesy at all!

If you would like to get hold of Emma Anne, like her Facebook page here, browse her website here, or mail her on info@emmaanne.com. This is some serious talent here and definitely a designer to keep an eye on.

Leave a Reply

