Accessorize

So yesterday I received a mayday from a colleague who was stuck at the airport and needed a lift. Being in that situation myself once before, I hopped in my car and trundled off the airport. (Ok, let’s be honest here, I cajoled boyfriend to drive us.) While waiting for my colleague to arrive, I browsed through the Accessorize store and found a few treasures I thought I must share with you girls.

Cute little bronze heart studs.

Cute little bronze heart studs.

photo (3)

Bow in a heart studs. I would have bought these if it wasn’t for the end of the month brokeness.

photo

This was my favourite (and most expensive – go figure). A gold ‘belt’ bracelet for R249.

A gorgeous cat ring with green eyes. A bit bulky but so very lovely.

A gorgeous cat ring with green eyes. A bit bulky but so very lovely.

Girls, I tried to get prices however I took the photos on bf’s phone (he as an iPhone. My crapberry would NOT have taken such nice photos) and then he didn’t email me the prices. But no biggie, they are all so beautiful anyway so let’s say that all the pieces are priceless..! Get it?? Ok sorry..

 

 

Leave a Reply

