It’s my birthday!

Yes, i am older than 8. I just like the picture ok?!

Yes, i am older than 8. I just like the picture ok?!

So yes, today is the day I get to be the centre of attention 😉 Also, I heard a rumour that on birthdays calories don’t count..

Psshhht.. As if I need another excuse to eat cake.

Psshhht.. As if I need another excuse to eat cake.

Also, being a true magpie, I decided to buy myself a few birthday presents. What’s a birthday if you can’t buy yourself prezzies?

Big-Heart-5

How much do you love this bracelet? It’s from Romeo Foxtrot Designs – a designer I will do a post about soon!

Big-Heart-6

I bought the grey suede one and this bracelet is perfect to start stacking! R100

Not content with just that, I need a simple little necklace and saw the perfect on to treat myself with;

How cute is this necklace?? It's a little sterling silver bunny on a 40cm closed link chain. R150.

How cute is this necklace?? It’s a little sterling silver bunny on a 40cm closed link chain. R150.

While I was sitting doing this post, my boyfriend sneakily asked if he could help with the post. I was a little confused until he whipped out an early birthday prezzie!

photo (1)

Yay! I have just thrown my other feather earrings out because they were looking a little gross. So very stoked with these!

photo

I spotted this ring a while ago and loved it and he was sneaky (and thoughtful) enough to remember. How much do you like the shape?

Girls, forgive me. The post today was totally self indulgent however if it makes you feel better, just know that by the end of the day I will look like this..

OD on cake.

OD on cake. Sugar rush. Must lie down.

Have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

