Jewel Eye

Part of the whole London experience is definitely exploring the markets that seem to crop up on every street and round every corner. On Saturday we went to explore the brick lane market and although I couldn’t buy anything (I am stretching my rands to last me as long as possible!), I had the most amazing time just looking at everything and everyone.

Guys, the jewellery. As soon as I am earning pounds I am going to have a problem. I can see it now. I saw the most beautiful jewellery brand and thought I have to share it with you! It’s called Jewel Eye and I’m not going to tell you too much, but rather let you see for yourselves!

110

A gorgeous multi stone necklace. Each necklace is made individually as all the stones differ so when you buy on it is really one of a kind piece.

215

This bracelet is perfect for stacking or for wearing on it’s own.

306

The rings are my absolute favourite! The gold plated brass just offsets the stone so perfectly.

339

Hows this for a unique statement ring?

406

Turquoise stones in the gold brass setting.

408

These stones are my favourite and will look amazing on people with blue eyes.

3461

If you want something a little more chunky then this is the ring for you!

This is going to be my first purchase when I start earning pounds. This bracelet is just too dam beautiful!

This is going to be my first purchase when I start earning pounds. This bracelet is just too dam beautiful!

Told you they were gorgeous! All the images can be found here.

Leave a Reply

